Tea & Cake Club (Postnatal Group, SE26)

From September 2019, I’ll be dropping in at the Tea & Cake Club Postnatal Group every Thursday morning, 10.00am – 12.00pm. PN Group FeetCome along, grab a cuppa & a cake, meet other new parents & get support with breastfeeding & slings. You can bring your own sling or carrier, or try some of ours.
Sling Hire available.

If you would like our advice or input into choosing/using a sling or carrier, you can choose from the options below:

*Safety Check – (FREE – 5 minutes – 1 sling/carrier) – This is for you if you already have a sling or carrier, you know how to use it & you would simply like us to help you confirm that you are using it safely.

*Mini Consultation (£10/up to 20mins/1-2 slings/carriers) – This session allows us to try 1-2 slings/carriers, to compare & contrast them, & try help you find a comfortable option.

Group Dates

Thursday 19th September 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 26th September 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 3rd October 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 10th October 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 17th October 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 24th October 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 31st October 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 7th November 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 21st November 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 28th November 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 5th December 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 12th December 2019, 10am-12pm,
Thursday 19th December 2019, 10am-12pm.

Advertisements